Members

Spacer
Company Name Phone Email Website
AGI Commercial Insurance 480-812-8400 sarah@azcoverme.com azcoverme.com
Allison Limousine 520-888-5466 allisonlimo@aol.com allisonlimo.com
ANF Transportation 480-570-6765 fk9596@gmail.com
Angel 1 Limousine 928-554-4459 angel1pathehir@gmail.com sedonalimodriver.com
Arizona Limousine 800-678-0033 mike@arizonalimos.com arizonalimos.com
Arshia Transportation 602-410-7221 sharam299@gmail.com
Azlimo 480-635-8887 reservations@azlimo.com azlimo.com
BH Limo 480-233-4399 bhlimollc@gmail.com
Big Orange Bus 480-837-3539 bigorangebus.com
Blaisian Executive Secured Transport 602-466-3351 bob@blasianllc.com blasianllc.com
Carey Limousine Phoenix 602-996-1955 jon@careyphx.com careyphxlimo.com
Celtic Transportation 480-694-1147 frank@celtictrans.com celtictrans.com
Certified Benz & Beemer 480-659-7999 legg@certifiedbenzbeemer.com buyccb.com
Chosen Payment Group, Inc 805-427-9180 jim.luff@chosenpayments.com chosenpayments.com
Class Act Limousine 602-518-3749 stevekromer@icloud.com classactlimousineaz.com
Create-A-Card 631-584-2273 arthur@createacardinc.com createacardinc.com
Creative Bus Sales 602-885-2002 michaelr@creativebussales.com cereativebussales.com
Desert Knights 602-739-1405 keith@desertknights.com desertknights.com
Desert Rose Limos 800-716-8660 info@desertroselimos.com desertroselimousines.com
Desert Sedan Limousine 480-270-2836 desertsedan@gmail.com desertsedan.com
Diamond Transportation 520-825-8888 reservations@diamondtransportation.com diamondtransportation.com
DriveProfit 203-426-7780 pat@driveprofit.com driveprofit.com
ExecuCar 602-232-4600 phxdispatch@execucar.com execucar.com
Executive Transportation 928-778-7878 shammarie@prescotttransit.com prescotttransit.com
Executive Transportation, PHX 760-612-1244 autopromo1@gmail.com
Execuvan, LLC 602-743-5415 SergeyN131@cox.net
Farah Transportation 480-215-3773 aminfarah2103@gmail.com
First Class Customs 800-862-6899 jay@fccustomsinc.com firstclasscustominc.com
Gold Lion Sedan Service 480-332-6988 ilhosa@yahoo.com
Goldstar Executive Transportation 480-695-5625 goldstraraz@cox.net mygoldstaraz.com
Ground Wigets 630-443-0671 steve.powers@groundwigets.com groundwigets.com
Hart to Hart Ent LLC 602-791-3461 harttohartllc@gmail.com
Jet Limousines 480-423-5466 info@jetlimoaz.com jetlimoaz.com
L & B Integrity Transportation 520-733-1849 becky@integritytucson.com integritytucson.com
Lancer Insurance Company 516-431-4441 limo@lancerinsurance.com lancerinsurance.com
LG Transportation 602-670-5643 info@lgttransll.com lgtransllc.com
Limo & Bus Compliance 210-259-7470 joe@dotbuscompliance.com dotbuscompliance.com
Limo Repair Phoenix10% off all work for ALA Members 602-561-0224 hermestransportation@hotmail.com limorepairphoenix.com
Limo Sedona 928-254-0203 rich@limosedona.com limosedona.com
Limoport Transportation 520-529-7400 reservations@limoport.com limoport.com
M&B Sedan 480-229-4351 info@mbsedan.com mbsedan.com
Mahoney Group 480-730-4920 mbrown@mahoneygroup.com mahoneygroup.com
Marveless Transportation 602-438-0808  info@marveless.com marveless.com
Mike Deehan Insurance Agency 602-482-1003 mike@mikedeehaninsuranceagency.com mikedeehaninsuranceagency.com
Moises Limo 602-694-4321 moisesduarte@cox.net
Motor Coach Industries 800-241-2947 jason.rounsaville@mcicoach.com mcicoach.com
Premier Executive Services 480-593-2560 jfjaqua@gmail.com
Premier Transportation 866-424-0211 info@premierluxurytransportation.com premierluxurytransportation.com
Protrans 480-695-1273 protranssedan@msn.com
Quasar Limousine Service 480-970-5466 info@quasarlimo.com quasarlimo.com
RGAM Transportation 602-388-2662 rgam@cox.net rgamtransportation.com
Ride Robin Car Service 480-261-7091 robinbuchert@gmail.com
Road Service LLC - (602) 396-7634 602-396-7634 roadservllc@gmail.com roadserviceaz.com
Saba's Limo 480-226-8030 sabah@sabalimo.com sabalimo.com
Sacks Sedan Service 602-809-8730
Schumacher Mercedes 480-991-1155 eric.doyle@schumachermb.com schumakersprinter.com
Scott Livery 480-390-7004 scott313@cox.net
Scottsdale Towncar Service 480-202-5654 towncar@cox.net carserviceinscottsdale.com
Sedona Livery 928-963-1023 diane@sedonalivery.com sedonalivery.com
Southwest Sedan Service 602-481-0894 swsedan@cox.net swsedan.net
Sterling Sedans 602-292-1589 sterlingsedansaz@gmail.com
Swiss Limo LLC 480-273-9941 mgoldenson@gmail.com
Ted Schultz Insurance Agency 480-946-2121 ted@tedschltzinsurance.com tedschultzinsurance.com
The Driver Provider 800-700-2687 info@driverprovider.com driverprovider.com
The Hudson Group 978-531-1115 dan.bourbonnais@hudsonltd.com hudsongroup.com
Valley Limousine 602-254-1955 vtvl@cox.net valleytlc.com
Vitesse Worldwide 602-350-5714 Jeff@vitesseworldwide.com vitesseworldwide.com
White Tie Transportation 480-755-1515 reservations@whitetietransportation.com whitetietransportation.com